Til forside

Employees 

Kasper Christensen : Owner, Managing director, External sales.

Peter Balle Olsen : Internal leader, Finance, Purchase and internal sales.

Jens Brandt : Key account manager.

​Rasmus Nørgaard : Key account mamager.

Peter Leerhøy : Internal sales.

Holger Ottosen : Internal sales.

Find Lynge : Warehouse and internal sales.

Alexander Poulsen : Student.

Contact

Kasper Christensen : kasper@p-v.dk

Peter Balle Olsen :
peter@p-v.dk

Jens Brandt :
jeb@p-v.dk

Rasmus Nørgaard :
rasmus@p-v.dk

Peter Leerhøy :
pet@p-v.dk

Holger Ottosen :
holger@p-v.dk

Find Lynge :
find@p-v.dk

Alexander Poulsen :
alexander@p-v.dk

Profil Værktøj A/S Tjelevej 38, Tjørring 7400 Herning DanskEnglish Tlf.: 96 26 14 00 Fax: 96 26 14 01 profil@p-v.dk